Newton County Schools Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Aaron Cooley
Director
601-635-4138
acooley@newton.k12.ms.us

Kay Jones
Administrative Assistant
601-635-4138
kjones@newton.k12.ms.us

Jill Wagner
Agriculture Environmental Science Technology
601-635-4138
jwagner@newton.k12.ms.us


Michelle Robinson
Early Childhood
601-635-4138
mrobinson@newton.k12.ms.us

Paula Thames Jones
Child Care Director
601-635-4138
pthames@newton.k12.ms.us

Tammy Jones
Child Care Center
601-635-4138

Stephanie Cooley
Allied Health
601-635-4138
scooley@newton.k12.ms.us

Jody Chaney
Business and Economics
601-635-4138
jodychaney@newton.k12.ms.us

Tyler Carroll
​Agriculture and Natural Resources
601-635-4138
tcarroll@newton.k12.ms.us

Linda Giles
Counselor
601-635-4138
lgiles@newton.k12.ms.us

Karen White
Student Service Coordinator
601-635-4138
kwhite@newton.k12.ms.us
á

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management